Registered Charity No: 1116343

St Helens Sinfonietta

Sinfonietta

40 Howards Lane

Eccleston

St Helens

WA10 5HY


Phone: 01744 600630



E-mail: sthelenssinfonietta@gmail.com

 

Home Annual Programme About Us Gallery Contact Us

Spring Season


1. Saturday 23rd February (at the URC)

Fundraising Concert  NB 3:00p.m.


2. Saturday 30th March ( at the URC)

     String Concert


3. Saturday 27th April (at the URC)

Debbie Bennett(soprano) and

John Peace(piano)


4. Saturday 18th May (at the URC)

     Andrew Wilde (piano)




Summer Season


5  Saturday 6th July (at the URC)

     Polaris Duo - saxophone-harp duo

     Gillian Blair

     Elinor Nicholosn   

 

         






6.  Saturday 28th September (at Town Hall)

      Concert with Dewi Tudor-Jones

      (violin soloist)


Autumn Season


7. Saturday 26th October (at the URC)

     Lynne Rogers ( soprano) and

      Angela Thompson (piano)


8   Saturday ?  November (at the URC)

     the Irwell String Quartet




2019 Programme


Afternoon Recitals

2 p.m. at the URC, St Helens















(AR1) Thursday 20th June at 2 p.m.

The Stonebridge String Quartet

 








(AR2)  Thursday 1nd August

Peter Hill and Gail Wilde - Clarinets



(AR3)  Thursday 29th August

Amici  Cantores - a capella singing group